Member Login
Member ID:
Password:
Log in
I Forgot my Login     Join Today!

Programs North of Pittsburgh

Venture Outdoors offers programming in Butler, Beaver and Lawrence Counties!

May - August, 2013

Friday, May 10 - New Moon Hike
Saturday, May 11 - Beginner Paddle
Sunday, May 12 - Wolf Creek Narrows Walk
Saturday, May 25 - Waterfall Hike
Saturday, May 25 - Beginner Paddle
Sunday, May 26 - Eco-Tour Paddle

Saturday, June 1 - Felicity Farm Brunch Hike
Sunday, June 2 - Level 1: Paddle Instruction
Sunday, June 2 - Moraine Bike and Brunch
Saturday, June 8 - Sunday, June 9 - Backpacking Raccoon Creek
Saturday, June 8 - Stargazing Paddle
Sunday, June 9 - Level 2: Paddle Instruction
Sunday, June 9 - Intro to Geocaching
Saturday, June 16 - Gourmet Burger Paddle
Saturday, June 22 - Beginner Paddle
Sunday, June 30 - Eco-Tour Paddle

Sunday, July 7 - Butler Historical Stroll
Saturday, July 13 - 1/2 Day Hike
Sunday, July 14 - Brunch Hike
Saturday, July 20 - Beginner Paddle
Sunday, July 21 - North Country Beer Tasting Hike
Saturday, July 27 - Waterfall Hike
Sunday, July 28 - Eco-Tour Paddle

Saturday, August 3 - Beginner Paddle
Saturday, August 3 - Regatta Fireworks Paddle
Sunday, August 4 - Level 1: Paddle Instruction
Saturday, August 10 - Iced Coffee Hike
Sunday, August 11 - Harmony History Hike
Sunday, August 11 - Level 2: Paddle Instruction
Saturday, August 17 - Beginner Paddle
Sunday, August 18 - Gazpacho Soup Hike
Saturday, August 24 - Sunday, August 25 - Backpacking Raccoon Creek
Saturday, August 24 - Summer Salads Paddle
Sunday, August 25 - Eco-Tour Paddle
Sunday, August 25 - Butler-Freeport Trail Ride
Saturday, August 31 - Beginner Paddle
Saturday, August 31 - Explore Nature at Glade Run





Venture Outdoors programming in Butler, Beaver and Lawrence Counties is made possible by funding from the Richard King Mellon Foundation.