skip to Main Content

Valerie Beichner

Valerie Beichner she/her President & CEO valerie@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Olivia Payne

Olivia Payne Vice President olivia@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Lo Zemanek

Lo Zemanek she/her Director of Youth Education LO@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Amy O’Neill

Amy O'Neill she/her Director of Development and Communications amy@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Luke Borowy

Luke Borowy he/him Kayak Pittsburgh Manager luke@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Alyssa Crawford

Alyssa Crawford she/they Program and Volunteer Manager alyssa@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Mandy Revak

Amanda (Mandy) Revak she/her Youth Program Manager mandy@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Samone Riddle

Samone Riddle they/them Marketing Manager samone@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Sam Soergel

Sam Soergel he/him Kayak Pittsburgh Assistant Manager sam@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Abbie Siecinski

Abbie Siecinski Young Adult Coordinator abbie@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Elizabeth Mulenga

Elizabeth Mulenga she/they Youth Program Coordinator emulenga@ventureoutdoors.org

Read more

Amanda Westerlund

Amanda Westerlund she/her Fishing Program Manager awesterlund@ventureoutdoors.org 412.255.0564 x246

Read more

Outdoor Educators

null

Aaditya (Aadi) Kadakia

Outdoor Educator
null

Lyx Adamaszek

Outdoor Educator
null

Marty Farchione

Outdoor Educator
null

Emily Malec

Outdoor Educator
null

Grace Toland

Outdoor Educator
null

Karolina Karagyozova

Outdoor Educator
null

Hannah Phillips

Outdoor Educator
null

AJ Arnett

Outdoor Educator
null

Mel Fetsko

Outdoor Educator
null

Maureen Hartwell

Outdoor Educator
null

Julia Shields

Outdoor Educator

Not Pictured:

Alex Catozella

Allison Fong

Casey Nicholson

Gabrielle Hamer

Grace Rogansky

Marieli Loewenthal

Otavio Wilkinson-Baldauf

Kayak Pittsburgh Staff

2022 Interns

null

Dusty Morrison

Communications Intern
Back To Top
Search